TESTIMONIALS

68

Tom F – Bristol, July 2018 – Semi Competitive

Sara greeted me with a warm welcoming smile and a hug. Straight away I could tell just from her hug how powerful she was.
Within seconds I felt at ease with her. We chatted for a couple of mins just to confirm what we expected from the session.I wanted a semi competitive wrestling session, and boy did I get it. From the moment we said go. She dominated me from the start controlling me on the ground. if you get caught in her scissors then you might as well just tap out straight away. The whole time she did it with a cheeky smile and those hypnotic eyes. What is really frightening is the fact that she is still learning. The session was everything I hoped for and more.
It’s not just because she’s beautiful and has  an amazing smile and hypnotic eyes. It’s the whole experience you have when your with her.

William – Bristol, July 2018 – Scissors / Face Sitting

I decided to take the plunge and book a session after watching a few of her q and a videos on youtube. I have been thinking about doing it for some time but couldn’t seem to find the ‘right’ person.Sara made things very easy and straight forward when booking and made an effort to make sure I was getting what I wanted and she got it down to a t.
I booked an hour session and it was the best experience ever! Her leg power is just insane and all the while looking amazing at the same time!I will be back for more as Sara is a 10/10.

Stefan – Stuttgart, May 2018 – Mixed Wrestling

After ten years mixed wrestling abstinence, Sara was a big help to join the scene again. My problem is, that i’m very tall with 198 cm and 115 kg weight so that it is not easy to find a wrestling lady who is willing to wrestle, and also feminine and good looking. Sara is all.you will like to meet for a mixed wrestling date. She looks really good, is very nice but during the match she shows who is the boss. Despite my size and weight, as i am not athletic and i normally don’t do any sports, i had no chance to resist her.For me, she will be one of the wrestlers in the scene who serves her customers most, already starting by answering mails as fast as possible. I hope to meet her any time again. Until that time, i wish Sara all the best.

Steve – Dublin, June 2018 – Scissoring / Wrestling / Domination

I would highly recommend Sara to anybody considering booking a session .
She is a real stunner when you meet her in person , She has perfectly proportionate athletic body while remaining curvy and feminine, gorgeous silky brown hair and amazingly soft skin.
You definitely get a sense from her she really enjoys doing sessions and is 100 per cent committed to proving she is one of the best in the business .
She has freakish strength and a huge arsenal of pins and holds ,I literally felt like a rag doll once she got hold of me .
Iv never sessioned with the same woman more than once but thats definitely going to change the next time Sara visits my area.

Benjamin B – Munich, May 2018 – Mixed Wrestling / Fantasy Domination

After thinking about it for a long time, I finally had my first ever wrestling session. I came across Sara’s website, got in touch and now I can say that I don’t think I could’ve found anyone more perfect for this first time experience.
It started when exchanging e-mail, setting up a date. Everything went down smoothly. I was setting for a semi-competitive and fantasy domination setting. No combat sports experience on my side (other than watching) and I’m not exactly the fittest guy in the world, so I thought to myself if it’s gonna be pure domination anyways, you might as well just book it like that!
When the day of the session finally came around, I was pretty much a nervous wreck all day. But that ended once I stood in her hotel room. Not only is Sara extremely beautiful, she’s also very easy to get along with. And she knew exactly how to eliminate that nervousness right away with a little chat. I was still excited, sure. But I didn’t feel like having to throw up anymore.
The session itself was absolutely amazing. Not going to go into too much detail here. But I’ll say a bit about it.
It didn’t take her very long to get me in a bad position. And once she had me there it almost felt like she was only toying with me as I struggled to escape. Then, when she got “serious” and start to work her amazing body, I was forced to tap right away most of the time. I don’t have anyone to compare to, of course, but I can say that when Sara gets you in a Reverse Headscissors and starts squeezing? Get ready to have a sore neck for at least 2 days! I felt like she was going to pop my head right off my shoulders. It was both scary and…pretty exciting hehe. She gave me a few minutes to collect myself after that. I think we were just talking for another 10 minutes before we continued with the session. Which was much needed for me to catch my breath!
After the session was over, I went to take a quick shower, got dressed again and then I think we were talking for another 15-20 minutes. And I could’ve stayed a lot longer if it wasn’t for having to catch my train home.All I can really say is “Thank you, Sara!” It was an amazing experience with a very sweet, very pretty, very powerful Lady. It was great to finally feel first hand what the guys in those videos go through. How it actually feels to get worked over by a strong woman. And even though I was sore for 3 days, it was definitely worth it! It was my first but it was definitely not my last. And I’ll be keeping my eyes open for Sara, hoping she’ll come back to my area again very soon.

Liam – Munich, May 2018 – Mixed Wrestling / Domination

Sara is a very communicative person, so the emails we exchanged before our session
made everything clear: If she can fulfil my wishes, what is possbile and what is not
possible.I was our first session and Sara was a bit worried about my weight advantage, so we agreed to start with very light competitive and enhance the competitive level by and by. We could have done without that as Sara proved to be stronger than me and wrestled me down without much effort. She is stronger than you would expect: While she is lacking a professional FBB. Her muscles are not trained to be shown, but to work effectively. She also loves to dominate, but only according to the level her guest wishes. She is also easy to talk with and you get her cute Irish accent for free. It was a great first session and I hope to see her again for more.

Stephan – Frankfurt, May 2018 – Lift and Carry / Mixed Wrestling

I met with Sara Lips for a two hour session yesterday in Frankfurt at the Main. Unfortunately I came something later but nevertheless Sara has welcomed me very friendly. Of course, I saw her pictures on several webpages already but as I met her in person I was overpowered by her attractive appearance and her very friendly personality. I have seen at the first sight that Sara is very well-toned but she looks also very
feminine. Sara made a very reputable impress as I met her. She was very well dressed like a typical business woman. I am sure that Sara can escort you to countless occasions even in the upper class
society. To be honest, before I met her I had had doubts whether it is fair to wrestle against a
wrestling girl like Sara because I am something taller (5‘10 = 1,78m) and moreover I
am much heavier (220 lbs = 102 kg) than she is. I have absolutely no desire to wrestle against a woman who is clear physically inferior. This would not be a challenge for me and that would not be fair.I thought Sara would get really troubles to wrestle against such a strong and particularly heavy guy like me. We went together in her hotel room and I could use her shower. I was pleasantly surprised when I entered her large and very clean hotel room. The shower was very clean but the shower fittings were very difficult to handle. Maybe I was also too tired after the long journey and excited for the upcoming session at the same time therefore I could not manage with this strange shower fittings. In the meantime she has changed clothes regarding my wishes. Afterwards Sara asked me which desires I would have for our session. I decided to start with lift and carry and then she lifted and carried me in several ways.For example she gave me a cradle carry lift and I felt myself like a little boy. She gave me also a piggy back carry and she offered still more carry possibilities like shoulder carry or fireman carry. I got a very impressive first prove of her strength. It dawned on me that my doubts were groundless. Then I asked her to take place on the couch and turn her body along to the couch because I wanted to lift (and carry) her. I was very surprised how heavy she really was. I was able to lift her for a single moment only. Her heavy body weight did not fit together with her slim body. I guess that her muscles make her body heavy. The next part of our session was also very impressive. We clasped our hands and the power comparison was to push the other backwards. No chance to withstand her. She pressed my body unstoppable backwards. Then I thought that our arm wrestling match could end in a draw particularly as I counted to three and started arm wrestling. That means I had had an clear advantage. I pressed with all my strength against her arm but I could not shift her arm away from the start position. I have pressed against her arm full force but I could not prevent that she has pressed down my arm within few seconds.Sara is really insane strong. The same has happen as we made a leg wrestling. I tried desperately to press her knees together with my knees but my tries were effortless. Afterwards the best part of our session came as we started to wrestle on the bed. Sara moved very quickly and her wrestling skills are absolutely fantastic. She was able to sat her entire body on my upper body before I could realize what she wanted to do. She pinned me very fast on the bed and I had had no chance to get free.For example she set her knees on my hands wrists. Also in this situation I felt like a mouse in a trap. Sara has a very well trained but nevertheless slim body therefore I was shocked how heavy she was as she sat on my body. When Sara sat on me I tried with full force to get free while I push or pull her body away but my tries were unsuccessful already at the beginning. However I must confess that I was already rather exhausted at this moment. Sara has smiled always when she has overpowered me again. She enjoyed her physical superiority. Her wrestling skills were frightening because she brought me in positions in which she could break my arm, my leg or even my neck and I was completely helpless. Her scissors are very strong and had me tapping frantically.Sara has gained expertise in several martial arts. She has shown me special grips and strokes how she can knock out opponents. She showed me body parts which are very sensitive (to pain) and how to beat on it. Sara showed my also how easily she could throw an opponent on the ground. She demonstrated these martial skills very slow so that I would understand what she meant. Sara has given me a very pleasant massage at the end of our session. She has massaged very professional my back, my shoulders and even my hands.By the way, Sara is no clockwatcher that means she has given me a far longer session than I have booked. She has a great personality, she looks very attractive and she is insane strong. I can highly recommend her.

Marcel – Paris, March 2018 – Muscle Worship / Scissoring / Face Sitting

Before our meeting was very easy and clear. She asked me before some details about my expectations for the session. She answered them in a breathtaking way ! She opened the door of the room already wearing the clothes. I expected (a beautiful red one peace bath suit) that exhibited in the more sensual way her body. I was impressed
by her very muscular and yet very feminine thighs. We chatted first a little bit in order to relax myself.And then it happened: all sorts of powerful scissors (body, head, Figure 4) took my breath and blood away, exhausting me little by little in the most delicious way. She put me as well in a lot of face siting under her deadly curves…Of course, I had to submit many times but the way she kept me in the hold a short time after I tapped demonstrated how dominating she are and how she enjoyed to be in charge ! This showed as well that she knows exactly the limit up to which you can take pressure or not. In one word, if you are a scissor freak like me and if you look for the big and powerful squeeze with a girl with a body to die for: go and session with Sara as soon as possible.She will drive you beyond your expectations and last but not least, after the storm, she is relax, take the time and likes to
exchange with you, making the whole experience natural and not unpersonnal at all.

Mike – Leeds, February 2018 – Scissoring

Booking with Sara was very easy, her website is the best of any session wrestler out there. I found the emails before the session very important, firstly to show Sara the manners and respect she deserves, and secondly, once a location and time have been arranged, to give as much detail and description as possible as to what you are looking for, don’t forget to say how much pain you are willing to take in case you get too much, or if you think you’re a bit of a tough guy like I did (note the word did) then Sara will waste no time in showing you how completely wrong you are (a mere 10seconds and she had me tapping repeatedly and squirming all over)When we met I was greeted with a nice big hug and great smile and we sat and chatted before the session started, Sara is stunningly beautiful and feminine with all the curves that a woman should have, don’t let that fool you on how strong she is though. Sara takes pride in her sessions been the best and in my opinion the scissor session that she gave me was just that, I think it would have been the same had I booked a lift and carry session or anything else for that matter, she is that good, the fact that Sara doesn’t like to rush and does everything possible to make the time special for you really puts her top, so if you want my advice get a session booked with Sara it will be the best thing that you do.

Matt – Birmingham, February 2018 – Lift and Carry / Scissoring / Muscle Worship

Wow what can I say, Sara is beautiful, incredibly strong, and fantastic company . Prior to meeting she really takes time to gauge your requirements to try to make sure you get the most from your session. Booking is easy and communication is first class.Sara greeted me at the door firstly you notice just how pretty she is, next you notice her body she looks so much more powerful in the flesh than in photos, her shoulders, arms, and legs are truly magnificent. Sara sat me down and had a nice chat we talked about expectations and what I wanted from the session.Then down to business she is one powerful woman. Sara took great pride in showing her superbly sculpted body making me worship her biceps shoulders and legs, next thing I know she pushed me on the bed and held me down I tried to get up but I had no chance of moving her, she placed her knee on my chest and seemed amused at my feeble attempt to move her,I felt helpless but you look up and see her powerful body and gorgeous face and then realise she’s not even trying. If you are submissive this really is an experience you need to encounter It was without doubt a moment I will never forget. Next she picked me up on her shoulders and carried me around with ease I weigh 160lbs.Once Sara decided to put me down she followed up with a variety of holds then before I knew it her legs were round my torso and she applied a rear naked choke that’s when you realise that your just her toy,next several contracting scissors which really do take your breath away, before she made me worship her muscles again. To finish off she places her gorgeous round muscular ass on my face and boom there’s no getting away, a memorable face sitting ends an enjoyable hour.All in all a memorable, amazing experience that every man should encounter. Sara is smart, intelligent and beautiful so treat her with respect, show up and have a great time you won’t regret it, I certainly didn’t and cant wait to see her again.

Harry – Austria, Vienna, December 2017 – Fantasy Wrestling / Muscle Domination / Scissoring

I had a session with Sara Lips and it was amazing. Email communication was swift and friendly and Sara really wants to know what you expect out of a session so she can perfectly fulfill your needs. To be honest initially I was a little intimidated because Sara is incredibly strong, but no matter whether you’re a newbie or a seasoned pro Sara will know how to handle you.She’s incredibly warm and friendly but make no mistake that sweet girl can quickly turn into “Princess Pain” and yes she really loves to dominate and squeeze you between her insanely strong muscles. Sara seemed to have a sixth sense as to how to dominate me and what holds to put me in. Her legs are so incredibly strong she merely had to wrap them around my head to have me beg for mercy. From teasing to domination and wrestling this girl knows it all – to perfection.After the session we had a nice chat to wind down, again, Sara is one of the sweetest session girls there are, not a clock watcher and a highly recommended experience. I will definitely see her again next time she stops by my city.

Jo – London, November 2017- Role Play / Muscle Worship / Belly Punching / Scissoring

I had the pleasure of an extended session with Sara recently in November. Firstly Sara is a true professional and a credit to the session industry. Sara engages from the first email. Her priority is finding out what her clients are looking for in a session. Everyone is different. In my case, I was looking for a role play session with muscle worship, two way belly punching. We agreed that I would write a small story but not a long script. We agreed that Sara would improvise on the story on the day to keep it interesting. She brought a selection of requested outfits to add to the story and help set the scene.When I saw Sara for the first time, I noticed how larger than life she was. She is very muscular in a feminine way and has fantastic personality. I would describe her as girl next door with all that Irish charm. Considering it was my first session, Sara was great and the played her part in the role play to perfection. She improvised well adding her own style to the role play. Her scissor holds is unbelievable. When those thighs wrap around you, she is like an anaconda and you better tap quickly. I can’t recommend her highly enough and if she is passing through your city, try and session with her.

Chiel K – Netherlands, Amsterdam, October 2017 – Semi Competitive Domination

During her visit to the Netherlands i had a mind blowing domination and semi-competitive session with Sara. To me she is the real deal: feminine, well trained, athletic, professional and very Well versed in all kinds of wrestling. Arranging the session by email was smooth and easy and all we discussed was dealt with her punctual. Before, during and after the session she put me at ease.She’s strong, fast and a true killer! Her speed is amazing and with her strong and muscular body she dominated me the whole session While i was in her arm bars, chokes (beware of her triangle arm choke!), leg scissors and submission holds. You can see she really enjoys what She’s doing by looking at her face. I can really recommend her for Guys enjoying combination of semi competitive combined with domination. To me she is the new arrived star on the wrestling horizon! Hope to meet and wrestle her soon again.

Scott McClintock – San francsiso, September 2017 – Roleplay / Domination Wrestling

I had the pleasure of wrestling with Sara on here recent trip to San Francisco. I had requested a role play domination scenario. I am 5 ft 7 180.Sara has a sweet and lovely personality and is easy to talk to. However that’s Sara not her alter ego Princess Pain as I was soon to find out.Sara was dressed in a sexy bikini which showed off all her muscles . She is gorgeous I soon find myself trapped in a body scissor which took my breath away. Then with quickness and speed she rolled me onto my back in a rear naked choke. She is a great actress and she was very domineering and forceful which I absolutely loved. I will definitely session with Sara Aka Princess Pain on her next trip to San Francisco.

Xander – Liverpool, July 2017 – Lift and Carry

A truly satisfying session in all terms. Sara is not just great with her strength but also understands the psychology of guys like me and therefore knows exactly how to deliver a great session. I had the most amazing and satisfying L&C session with Sara after being disappointed on a few occasions by some other girls. An open chat before the session made the whole session go exactly i wanted! Thanks, Xander

Kareem – Birmingham, July 2017 – Domination / Scissoring / Lift and Carry

This was my first ever session, and I needed my first experience to be a memorable one. With that said, I chose Sara because her website was very professional looking, and her photos, reviews and blog posts gave me a bit of insight into who she was and what I was expecting. She’s obviously not only attractive, but also muscular in all the right places. Booking with her was very easy, and for my first time booking a session, I was very thankful in how smooth she made the booking process.When I first arrived, she greeted me in the attire I requested (and she looked phenomenal). It was great to see that she was striking up conversation to break the ice, and that really helped to ease the nerves as it was my first ever session, and then went over how the session was going to go. Once the session started however, I got to find out how strong she really was. She was adept at using all forms of choke-holds, her rear naked choke and foot chokes was honestly a highlight of the session, as it was an amazing and safe yet scary experience, and I tapped out in mere seconds (it was also pretty hot how she would ignore my taps for the first few seconds). Her scissors were also another highlight, as she used her very strong legs to choke me even further, and used her strong thighs and glutes to squeeze my head and ribs. I fondly remember near the session ending, as she cranked up the power on my ribs to the point where I tapped immediately, and put me in position for a standing reverse head-scissors and another reverse head-scissors where I was literally begging to be released. Her trampling me was also a highlight and felt like she could legitimately crush me if she could, so I obviously tapped out in seconds and begged for mercy.What also heightened the experience was how she would taunt me for not being anywhere near her strength level, and liked to put me into holds and tested me to see if I could get out of them (I could not). When I wasn’t being choked and squeezed, she would smother me with her hands and her muscular ass. I was surprised at how quickly I was running out of breath, and when she ignored my taps when I was smothered it was both frightening and amazing. In between all of this, I was made to worship her muscles, and she instructed me to oil up her ass and legs. As the session was drawing to a close, she would lift and carry me around in different ways, and I was surprised by easily she was lifting me (I’m 180 lbs).On a whole, this first session went as perfect as it could have ever been. I truly feel like I made the right choice with Sara, as she is not only very attractive, she is way stronger than she looks, and can really take you to the limit if that’s what you want. We had another chat after the session, and it was just mind blowing to me how she has all the positives I mentioned above, as well as being very friendly and easy to talk to talk to, and that makes her the perfect choice for anyone looking for a session.

Ola Nordman – London, May 2017 – Facesitting / Muscle Worship / Scissoring

I have just came back after an amazing session with Sara. First of all, setting up the session was a breeze. She responded promptly to each mail which also made me feel that I knew her even before we met. I had requested a specific outfit for her to wear (a string bikini showing off her great physique) and she opened the door in that outfit and a great smile. She is great at making you feel welcome and comfortable and making you feel at ease. Even though she is not a bodybuilder she as a serious amount of muscle especially in her thighs and glutes.Upon my request the session was fantasy session focusing on head scissors and face sitting. Sara knows a wide variety of holds and had no problem putting me there while still respecting my limits (not into domination/pain). She also knows how to use her body to both tease and please. She is very experienced.After the session I got to talk a little bit more to her and there was no stress, making it a great way to wind down. All in all I would rate her in the very top of the 20 session girls I have met. If you want a fun, sensational session with a fascinating woman, Sara should be your choice.

Simon – London, May 2017 – Scissoring / Domination

As someone who had never had a session like this before but was interested, I stumbled across Sara’s website after seeing her on Scissorfoxes. After seeing positive reviews and seeing everything she does conveniently listed I figured “why not”, so filled out the booking form to list everything I was after, and info about myself. Very shortly after I received an email from Sara confirming she had got my message. Unfortunately she was busy so couldn’t respond properly, but had the courtesy to let me know that she was ok to organise something.Booking in general was a breeze, due to her cooperative nature. Sara was always very polite, responded quickly, gave useful info, was transparent and encouraged you to be the same. Instead of being irritating and difficult, Sara made this process completely stress free. Throughout she expressed a genuine desire to make it an enjoyable experience for the both of us. You are encouraged to list out exactly what you’re after and what you want to get from the session. I said I wasn’t sure exactly what I wanted being my first time, but she was very understandingThankfully this desire seemed even more apparent on the day. From the get go she was awesome. Despite me being extremely visibly nervous, she was extremely relaxed and welcoming. She was excellent in striking up an engaging conversation to help ease the tension, asking about my interests and how I got into it, making me feel a lot more comfortable. We then went over the session reiterating what I wanted and my limits. After that I got changed and we got started.I was after a domination session, for the hour I was mainly being scissored, and there was some face sitting, HOM, and belly punching (which I had know idea I would enjoy) among other stuff thrown in. She even tied me up with some stuff I had brought. And it was an absolutely incredible hour. She is extremely strong, there was know way I would break out, the only way I would get out was to beg which happened a lot. Whether it was pins or scissors, I was completely immobilised and it was such amazing feeling being under her control, especially with my hands tied behind my back. I was constantly struggling to breath, tapping and begging her to let me go and was quite scared in some parts. Normally this would sound worrying, but Sara somehow knew my limits well making the session really exciting by pushing me, yet safe at the same time. She led the session as I had asked really well, yet would be very easy going if I had certain requests such as specific holds. I can’t neglect the trash talking, it comes to Sara so naturally. She is such a nice person generally, but in session mode she’s a badass and what ever she says is intimidating in the best possible way.Unfortunately all good things come to end and before I knew it the session was over. However I will remember it fondly as the introduction to these styles of sessions that couldn’t have been much better. TLDR; Sara did an amazing job and whether you’re a newbie like me or a veteran, I can’t recommend her enough.”

Steve – Washington DC, April – Leg Fetish / Scissoring / Muscle Domination

Gentlemen:There are so many women to select from in fulfilling our fantasies being dominated by a sexy, athletic and knows what she is doing wrestler. Very few in my experience bring it to the table as well as Sara Lips. First she is so easy on the eyes, you simply forget you are about to be handed a lesson in female dominance. Communicating with her is easy and makes obvious her main intent is to accommodate your fantasies. She focused to the letter my role play scenario with the attire and script I requested. When we meet, it was conversation at first to get to know me. That alone spoke in volumes of her sincerity to make this a pleasant session. Her eyes are captivating and along with an incredibly sensual Irish accent alone can make you tap. But when the legs lock- DONE. When the Chest smother is administered-HISTORY. When the pressed down face sitting applied- TAP and ACCEPT. Combine that with a Sexy tease in a voice that is unforgettable and you will be in a state of mind thinking, “Can gorgeous women be this strong and relentless” Then the pressure occurs increasing slow and you think “Damn I guess so” and frantic to escape. Good luck there. So guys, go the the ATM, get your money, make the appointment and bring your A game. She will be waiting with hers. She is a definite repeat in my book. The ultimate SEXY and DEADLY.

Patrick – Boston, April 2017 – Wrestling

I was fortunate to have the opportunity to session with Sara during her recent trip to Boston. What an amazing experience. I had some difficulty with scheduling up front due to a conflicting business trip, but Sara was was patient and understanding and we were able to work something out. As for the session itself, nothing short of spectacular. Sara is absolutely beautiful and remarkably strong. Her scissors are deadly and I enjoyed being teased and forced to worship her hard muscles as she overpowered and outwrestled me with ease. She appeared to enjoy the session even more than me, and that’s saying something! She is also quite friendly and a pleasure to talk with. Can’t wait to see her on her next trip to Boston, hopefully not too long from now.

R.J.- Washington DC – April 2017 – Roleplay / Fantasy Wrestling

I was fortunate to meet up with Sara during her tour in the United States. She was easy to reach via e-mail and set up date and time of our meeting before she headed to the U.S. I sent her a role play scenario I wanted to do with her and she provided some input to make the role play that we would both enjoy. Our role play was one where she dominated in me putting me in various submission holds.She is quite strong and used her lethal legs and arms to keep me controlled the entire time. I asked her to make it a great cardio session for me where I am totally exhausted by the end of the session and she definitely managed that goal. Her reverse head scissors are lethal and had me seeing stars – no doubt she could have knocked me out if she had wanted to – I could not have escaped from any holds where she wrapped her legs around me. She was kind enough to give me a light shoulder massage at the end of the session while I hydrated with water trying to regain enough strength to stand up and make it home. Too bad she is across the pond as I will need to wait until her next U.S. tour to try and see her.

Russ ,Boston, April 2017 – Fantasy Wrestling

Guys, I just had the pleasure and privilege to session with Sara Lips. And all I can say is “wow”. I have been doing sessions for over 25 years seeing 80+ women during that time have met a tone of great ladies, many of whom I have seen multiple times. However, never once, did I have a woman email me to thank, yes, thank me for allowing her to do what she loves doing..sessions :- ). It blew my mind. Since I did sessions years ago, the fees have skyrocketed up to $500/HR for some women and, therefore, I don’t see many just due to cost. I want to make sure I spend wisely if you will.Well, Sara was worth EVERY PENNY!!!! . Price to meeting her, we had several email exchanges where we she was always very responsive in her replies asking me just what type of session I wanted/liked, what she should wear , etc. I asked her to wear a lone piece hi cut thong back leotard and did she ever look SMOKING hot in it!!! Form the moment we began she dominated me throughout with all kinds of holds. All the while teasing me with her smack talk. Her scissors, especially reverse was heaven and hell all at the same time. She can be dominant, sensual, super comp. It’s like she is a “chameleon” changing to accommodate her clients fantasias.All I can say is I wish I saw her for more than 90 mins. as the time flew by. I am so grateful to have had the pleasure of meeting her. You guys in Scotland are very lucky to have her in your backyard. If she were closer to me I may go broke LOL.. All I can say is if you have the opportunity to see her..DO IT you will not have a better session with someone who truly values your business. She does not look at the guys as just $$$$ signs.

Richard McHenry – Washington DC, April 2017 – Facesitting / School Girl Pins / Fantasy Style

I had the pleasure of sessioning with Sara Lips on her us tour recently, it was very easy to set up the session.Sara is very friendly and courteous in her e-mail communications and makes things very simple to set up. I saw her for 3 hours and she truly delivers everything she advertises. She will make your fantasies come true and tailor the session how you want it. she is also great to talk to and has a fantastic attitude.if you get a chance to see her do not hesitate because i think she will book up quickly. She is a true Irish beauty and really classy lady. Rich.

Daniel D – Gothenburg, Sweden, Feb 2017 – Semi Completive / Role-play

Sara is an amazing person and wrestler. She was very open to my ideas and had no problems full filling them. Not only is she strong and good looking, but also very friendly and easy going. Her wrestling skills sure are amazing, and her legs were DEADLY. This is a girl I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a good, fun, wrestling time.

Maitsek – Paris, France, Feb 2017 – Mixed Wrestling

I have recently met Sara Lips during one of her European tours. Planning the session was an easy task : she is professional, reliable, attentive and answers fast. All the details needed were send on time and i went to her hotel room without hassle.

I was not used to wrestle in that setting, but i never felt unsafe even if a bed doesn’t always allow a lot of movements.The transition from semi-competitive to sheer domination was quite fast : Sara had a 20kg weight advantage and she toyed with me thanks to her pure strength. I tried to resist to her holds and struggled a lot in her scissors, often a sign of desperation. She liked to keep me trapped for a while and then exert some bursts of power to force taps.

Hand over mouth smothers are one of her favourite moves and this situation was often challenging for me. A combination of a smother with a scissor or a pin can be very effective, as the fear of being out of breath was added to the pain felt.The session was quite varied, with some stretching holds (boston crab, lotus lock) which challenged my flexibility. The hour went very fast and the end came with a but nearly pleasant side head scissor. I was immobilised and her face was fuzzy to me. She flexed her biceps and teased me as i couldn’t really listen to her words, in a calm but confident display of dominance.Sara was very friendly before and after the session, definitely not a clock watcher. We talked for a while about session wrestling, fetishes, her experiences, her travels…and then it was the time to say goodbye and to get a deserved rest.

Chris O – Stockholm, Sweden, Feb 2017 – Semi Competitive / Muscle worship

Even though Sara Lips looks great in her pictures, they really don’t do her justice. Once you get to experience her presence you will be struck by her beauty, she really is stunning. Beautiful piercing eyes, and a fantastic fitness-type physique with full, curvy muscles. She has the strength of a bear, and can wrestle and put a guy that outweighs her by 20 kg and has some wrestling experience in serious trouble. All while being very charming and talkative(with her lovely Irish accent).I have had the opportunity to session with some fantastic girls during the years, and Sara is definitely in the top of my favorites. The fact that she is without competition the best organized and professional session girl only ads to my recommendation. Always swift replies and good communication, Sara has taken the session scene to a new level and I cant wait to see her again.

Bob Stober – Dublin, Feb 2017 Role-play / Games Fanatic

I’ve wrestled Sara three times now, and have enjoyed all three sessions. Sara brings a combination of strength, skill and intelligence to her sessions, along with a great sense of humour. She is surprising strong for a gal so slender, and I have to admit her head scissors are virtually inescapable, so get ready to tap out.Her upper body strength is also surprising, and getting stuck in one of her front head locks is tough to escape from. No worries though, Sara will individually tailor the match to meet anyone’s skill level or requirements. In a couple of our matches, we did some interesting role plays, which were great fun. I recommend Sara highly, and can’t wait for round 4 to commence!

Paul Murdoch – Glasgow, Feb 2017 – Semi Competitive wrestling

I had my first session with Sara in Glasgow and it’s one of my best I’ve had.  Sara is not a clock watcher and someone who could deal with anyone from nervous newbies to wrestling veterans. The session was an awesome cardio workout with some healthy competition as well.

Steve – London, Feb 2017 – Semi competitive

She is a keen wrestler and although there was a difference in skill and size (I am quite large and have a lot of experience from young, now possessing a black belt and doing pro ma training when I can) I was not disappointed in that Sara’s energy and athleticism ensured a fun and action packed session.She does not give up easily and I am sure she would easily manhandle the average male and she will continue to get better with experience. Although her ‘game face’ is very serious when she feels competitive she is very relaxed and laid back when chatting.

Mike – London, Feb 2017 – Semi Competitive / Fantasy Wrestling

Thanks Sara for our recent session in London. Am still going over the sensations and feelings engendered in my body and my mind. Was a real treat to spend time with such a fit, strong, dominant, friendly & great looking young woman.You stretched straightened and sorted me out to the max. I had a lovely time. Any guy (or girl!?) who wants to give it a try? Go for it and see for yourself.

Julius – Vienna, December 2016 – Muscle Worship / Domination

I met Sara in Vienna. The email conversation was very nice. From the beginning I had a good feeling. She asked me by mail what my expectations of the wrestling session are – and when I met her, she really tried to fulfill all my wishes.I am crazy for muscular girls and like to get dominated by them. On the pics Sara looks pretty athletic. In reality she is even more handsome. She looks so nice, you can’t imagine, that this girl could turn into a real fighter girl that kicks your butt – but Sara did! She’s a real thunderstorm and the power of her thighs, when they are wrapped around your body or neck, is amazing.She wore jeans for me. After the session they were trenching of sweat! But Sara not only put me into scissor holds, she also sat on my face with here jeans and I loved the way she did it – without mercy, but always watchful, not to hurt you.She even spat in my face, because I asked for it. It was so amazing, that such a lady did all this stuff to me – even the weird parts! I will always remember her face, that looked down to me, when I was laying beneath her, she had me in a schoolboy-pin and her mimicry told me, that she won’t let me go. This was so naughty. Sometimes she smothered me with her upper body, till I was gasping for air – that was the “dot on the I” The hour passed by in flight. I felt like being in trance. I hope, she had as much fun, as I had. I absolutely can recommend Sara’s wrestling-sessions.

Peter – Zurich, November 2016 – Fantasy Wrestling / Scissors

I just met Sara for a fantasy wrestling/scissor session. I was wrong when I thought after our first session that it could not be any better. Everything went perfect from the first contact until we met, Sara is very responsive with her messages. You feel like you meet somebody who you know for many years and she is so cool and make you feel comfortable throughout the session. Sara is a beauty with a wonderful body and beautiful face and I absolutely love her Irish accent. She will tailor the session to your preferences (in my case mainly scissors – believe me they are very strong) and she makes sure that your wishes come true. I highly recommend Sara and definitely look forward to see her again.

Rich – London, November 2016 – Muscle Domination

I recently session-ed with Sara in London. She is smart, friendly, extremely attractive and unbelievably strong. She took my breath away in every way possible. I found her holds unbreakable and her scissors would burst a water main! It’s the best session experience I have ever had and I don’t hesitate in recommending her. Please be respectful as she’s one in a million.

Darren – London, November 2016 – Semi Competitive

I recently met Sara for the first time for a semi-competitive session, on her visit to London. Firstly, I have to say Sara looks fantastic, she is in great shape. Equally she is also a great conversationalist and an intelligent person, who I’d have been happy to spend time with just chatting, as she puts you at ease.In terms of wrestling, she was a little under the weather when we met, suffering the effects of fighting a cold but she never complained. She still gives 100%, and seems to enjoy the competition. She has a glint in her eyes when she spots an opportunity or sees an opening to gain an advantage. I’ll definitely be looking to arrange another session with her when she visits again, and would look to book for 2 hours as opposed to one, although if she is 100% fighting fit I may well come to regret it!

Edwin – Amsterdam, October 2016 – Semi Competitive / Scissoring / Arm Wrestling

A session with Sara is really an amazing experience. A highly qualified lady with beautiful looks and an amazing strong and beautiful muscled body. Experienced and skilled in wrestling, very good in conversation and a nice personality.

Filip – Brussels, October 2016 – Muscle Worship / Lift and Carry / Fantasy Wrestling

I was lucky to have a session with Sara recently. I’ve had already a few sessions but I can honestly say that Sara was BY FAR the best. She is easy company, relaxed and friendly from the start and she’s one of the most beautiful session girls in our small fantasy world. Her body is awesome. We did several things: arm wrestling, lift and carry, scissoring, fantasy wrestling, face sitting, muscle worship, … she’s a complete session girl. So she was able to control me, throw me around, put me into different holds and wrapped her powerful thunder thighs around me. When she was slowly squeezing the breath out of me, I tried to hold out, but her strength seemed endless so I had to tap before her legs crushed me. Then she put me over her shoulder and walked me around the room effortlessly and even held me in a cradle. After our session we had a nice talk. I’m looking forward to our next session.

Jack – Brussels, Oct 2016 – Muscle Domination / Muscle Worship

Sara is a true professional. What you see and what you ask for, you get. She listens with an open mind to your request and understands your deepest wish. Her body is very attractive and her muscles strong enough to give any man his due beating; or worshiping session. Sara is a wonderful experience.

Chris – Chicago, Sep 2016 – Semi Competitive / Lift and Carry

Wow!!! Where do I begin in describing the fabulous session I had with the phenomenal Sara Lips. Sara is one of the most GENUINE, caring, intelligent, creative and passionate women that you will encounter in session wrestling. It was so refreshing to communicate with a session wrestler who sincerely appreciates the individuality and satisfaction of EACH of her customers. Her main goal is to have them experience their ultimate fantasy! Please take the time to read Sara’s blogs on her website and you will quickly realize how seriously she strives to get inside the minds of her admirers.Sara is never too busy to respond to your e-mails!. When Sara answered the door in her bathrobe, my first impression was how much more stunning this Irish beauty was in person than in her pictures! Gorgeous, strong and sexy were the first adjectives that came to my mind when I met Sara. She immediately put me at easy with her friendly demeanor. Once Sara slipped out of her bathrobe, my jaw dropped. She has a beautiful V shaped body.Although Sara is not a competitive bodybuilder, she has incredible strength that is the result of serious free weight training. Her core is amazingly strong as she poses she possesses the raw power that is evident in so many cross fit athletes. Although I weigh 190 pounds and work out religiously with weights, she easily beat me in arm wrestling with both arms. As we transitioned into semi- competitive wrestling, I quickly realized that I was out of my league. This was the point in our session where the amazing transformation to Sara’s alter ego, Princess Pain, occurred. Sara literally mopped up the mat with me. She didn’t just dominate me, she repeatedly humiliated me by totally crushing my body with her powerful legs and arms so I was unable to move.To add insult to injury, Sara would smother my face so I wouldn’t be able to breathe!! This vixen has some of the most sexy, powerful forearms in session wrestling!! If you doubt my words, go to www.scissorfoxes.comto see her in action as she pulverizes her opponent in her video debut which became an instant classic. We then transitioned to a part of the session where she went back to sweet Sara who would cradle me in her strong arms and carry me around the room. She did this several times with ease and would always stop by the mirror so I could view her bulging biceps as she coddled me.Our session ended with an intense face smothering which lasted for a good ten minutes and left me with no doubt about who was in charge. What a rush!! At the conclusion of our allotted time, this sweetheart allowed me to take a shower and then chatted with me for several minutes afterwards before we bid farewell. I give Sara Lips my unqualified, highest recommendation! You will not be disappointed.

Jack – San Fran, Sep 2016 – Face Sitting / Smothering

I was lucky enough to meet Sara in San Francisco during her U.S. tour. I contacted her a few weeks in advance about a session; her response was prompt and we had a very nice correspondence. I met her at the agreed time and was pleased to see she was very beautiful, as she is in her pictures. We had a pleasant chat before starting our session and I was immediately put at ease and felt very comfortable with her.Then the session started and the talking stopped. It was a fantasy wrestling session and I was amazed and how good she was, especially at smothering. She did everything I hoped for in just right way, both forceful but also sensual and playful, and best of all I never had to say a word because she seemed to know exactly what I wanted the whole time, which allowed me to really enjoy our time together.Afterwards, when I was quite exhausted, we continued to talk for a while as she is very friendly and a delight to be around. I could tell she was someone I’d want to see as often as possible, and so I can’t recommend a session with Sara highly enough.

John – New York, Sep 2016 – Scissoring / Fantasy Wrestling

Sara Lips is not only among the strongest and fittest athletes I have encountered, she (despite her eminently sane, friendly and composed persona outside the session experience) exudes more primal ferocity and intensity once the session starts than nearly any of the many wrestlers I have seen over the decades. The severity of her facial expression while she is dishing out intense pain is unique, and truly terrifying, and yet, surprisingly perhaps, I never felt at risk of physical injury.She obviously has great mastery in her craft, as it feels as though she is being relentlessly brutal and merciless while administering a beating, without even a trace of mercy or compassion, but she clearly possesses a high degree of kin-esthetic awareness, so she is in complete control of her every movement. She is a professional. For someone who craves the experience of being totally physically overpowered and dominated by a beautifully muscled, powerful woman athlete completely committed to the task at hand, look no further.

Dean – San Fran, Sep 2016 – Semi Competitive

I spent two hours with Sara and it was unbelievable. She looks amazing and is in fantastic shape. We started with some light wrestling and I couldn’t believe how helpless I felt as she went effortlessly from hold to hold. I asked her to focus on scissors and chokes and she did just that. When she has a hold locked on, there is no escape until she lets you go. Her legs are like steel and she’s able to easily make me tap out. I told her I hadn’t submitted to body scissors in years and she forced me to several times. I showed her a few new techniques, which I feared could come back to haunt me (turns out I was right). I knew I was in for a rough time.Sara’s hand over mouth (HOM) smothering technique is unreal. She combines the HOM with scissors and chokes and used her hands to force my jaw closed so I couldn’t get ANY air. I could barely pull her hand away from my mouth using all my strength. To make the play even more intense for me, she tied my hands behind my back and suddenly her scissors and her unbelievably effective HOM smothers became even more scary. It’s unbelievable knowing that she could just as easily knock me out quickly with her legs or her rear naked choke as she can slowly smothering me. Sometimes it was both at once.I’ve never seen anyone with skill like that. If you get a chance – go see her – but be prepared to be very sore when the session ends – she has some truly exceptional moves.

Jonathan – Toronto, Sep 2016 – Scissors / Semi Competitive / Muscle Domination

I met Sara yesterday, on the beginning of her North American tour. She is a very attractive young woman, with pale grey-blue eyes and sun-lightened brown hair. She is much more beautiful in person than in her photographs. She has an amazing physique: Her muscles are big and toned. You can tell she is always working out, but she doesn’t have the dehydrated bodybuilder look. She looks smaller than her listed weight of 156 pounds, and I am 165. I prefer non-competitive wrestling.She put me in several different scissor holds, and enjoyed pulsing her very strong abductors on my ribs and obliques. She ground my left side like she wanted to turn it into a gel, and it’s uncomfortably sore today. I struggled out of her scissors only once, by separating her feet and getting both arms in, but mostly, I just had to endure until I tapped. She also squeezed my head and neck from various positions. I had to tap because the pressure was too much. She put me in a few chokes, and seemed to prefer to put pressure on my throat rather than on my carotid. (This might have been because I told her I wanted to stay awake for the session.) I could hold off the choke with both hands, but when she added the scissors on my ribs I had to tap. As I got worn down, she began to smother me, first with her chest.The dilemma was that I wanted to stay there, because her body is so terrific, and her chest is just perfect, but she closed off any air and I had to tap if I wanted to breathe. She also smothered me with her butt, and I was astonished at the amount of pressure she was able to bring to this pin. It felt like much more than 156 pounds, and it must be because she has such powerful core strength. I couldn’t move her, and the bridge of my nose is sore, but un-bruised. Overall, it was a great session. She is unusually strong for her size, very attractive and has a truly beautiful physique. She is enthusiastic and seems to love sessions.

Mark – London, Sep 2016 – Muscle Worship / Muscle Domination

I met Sara on her recent visit to London. The booking went very smoothly and she responded to e-mails very quickly. She stayed at a hotel in central London that was very easy to find. She came down to the front door of the hotel to let me in wearing a grey dress, which gave a tantalizing glimpse of her quads and made me think “God they’re big. I hope they are not as strong as they look”. Sara isn’t built like a bodybuilder, so don’t expect her to have muscles popping everywhere (apart from maybe her legs). I know that this has been said before, but she is much more beautiful in person than in her pictures.Although I’ve done at least 20 sessions over the years I still get, as Ian Dury put it, “first night nerves every one night stand”; Sara, however, quickly put me at my ease. We chatted for a couple of minutes, she is chatty, but in a good way (I think she might have bitten off a piece of the Blarney Stone, LOL), she is very keen to find out what makes you tick to make sure you get what you want from the meeting. While talking we clarified what I wanted from the session – she is focussed on making sure you get what you want from the session. I’d asked for her to essentially out-muscle and overpower me, which she did with ease as she is very, very strong. I’m about 6 inches taller than Sara and out-weigh her by about 60-65lbs, but didn’t stand a chance.We arm-wrestled, both left and right – she won both easily; a quick blast of mercy – she controlled at her will; and then light (for her) to semi-competitive (for me) wrestling. She is strong. When she was on top of me, I couldn’t budge her. She is very strong. A couple of times I (somehow) found myself in a position where I thought I might be able to take her down, but try as I might I couldn’t budge her. I tried really hard to move her but just couldn’t. She is very, very strong. If you are into pure strength and power, I would highly recommend her. I had a great time with Sara and can’t wait until the next time.

Garth – London, Sep 2016 – Ass Worship / Muscle Worship

First off Sara has a powerful sensually, sexy body that words like ‘Goddess’ and ‘Amazon’ can begin to describe and her powerful sensual figure is only enhanced by her very attractive face. She had clearly taken time, care and attention to prepare having a perfect body, outfit and light make up. She is confident and respectful which eases any nervousness one might feel but calmly very much in control having an authority commanded as much by her beauty as her sheer strength.It was clear to me that when the session began Sara has taken the time to understand what I hoped to experience with her and used the ideas I had given her to create a powerful session, not scripted but bringing to life much that I had imagined and more, using her sensuality and power to take control and physically overpower me with ease. I can picture clear as day being in close quarters just admiring her incredible legs and ass before being crushed/suffocated by them or better still going over them – like living a dream. I’ve asked Sara to session with her again when she is next in London, hopefully this will be possible sooner rather than later – I can wait but only just…

Matthew – London, Sep 2016 – Semi Competitive Wrestling

I met Sara recently in London. I have had 6 sessions in total over the past couple of years but haven’t had a second session with anyone……..yet! Upon my arrival it struck me that Sara is, in the flesh, even more beautiful than her pictures – and let’s face it, they’re not bad! She was charming, polite and genuinely interested in me and my ideals of a session upon my arrival. We sat down and had a little chat and she listened to what I had to say. Then the moment of truth, I went into the bathroom to change whilst she did the same in her room.As I stepped out of the bathroom I was faced with a sexy, powerful but very welcoming woman who meant business and so we began. I suspect that she was possibly a little kind to me although not for a second was it obvious. She applied strength, got me in some very compromising positions and was generally an absolute joy, it was as close as I’ve been so far in any session to the ultimate fantasy.I got her in a couple of man-oeuvres which I would like to think were from my excellent technical wrestling skills, she certainly didn’t let me, or so it seemed. To summarize, this was the best yet. I will most certainly be linking up for another session, in fact I doubt I’ll go anywhere else ever again. If you’ve tried the rest, you should try the best. Ticks all my boxes (and I do have a few) for sure.

Zeus – Frankfurt, July 2016 – Mixed Wrestling / Arm Wrestling

Ich habe bereits einige Erfahrungen mit starken Amazonen aber die Begegnung mit Sara gehört für mich mit zu den beeindruckensten. Schon während der freundlichen Begrüßung durch eine überaus schöne und attraktive Frau, die wie durch eine alte Freundin erfolgte, hatte ich Gelegenheit ihren durchtrainierten Körper zu bewundern und mir auszumalen, was mich gleich erwarten würde. Und diese Erwartungen wurden im Folgenden nicht enttäuscht. Es folgte eine äußerst intensive Session die uns Beide ordentlich ins Schwitzen brachte und bei der sie – beinahe wie durch Gedankensteuerung – auf alle meine Aktionen einging und kraftvoll konterte. Die Stunde auf der Matte mit ihr verging wie im Fluge. Es folgte noch ein gemütlicher Plausch und die Verabredung für ein Wiedersehen. Wiederholungsgefahr:100%!

Adovaco – Frankfurt, July 2016 – Dominant Wrestling

The E-Mail Correspondence with Sara Lips preceding the session can only be rated 11 on the scale from 1 to 10. You surely don’t want to bother a session lady by extensive E-mails but Sara is concerned to find out about “ what makes you tick“. You immediately recognize her when she receives you in a short black dress, her upper thighs maybe slightly irritating. You might notice the V-shaped shoulders, but otherwise just a very nice young lady, who would not intimidate you. You don‘t feel like fighting her right away. You ask for your favorite leg-lift, which she executes without effort lying on her back. Face-to-face you feel floating above her. Inevitable the fight: you have hopelessly wrestled taller women, buff female bodybuilders.Memories of puberty evoked, you wonder if you can at least give her a hard time. Your friends big sister pinned you down to embarrass you in front of the other kids. And that Tomboy you had been warned by other boys not ever to have an argument with, once facing her discouraged you, not believing in having a chance. You have seen the clip of Sara arm wrestling that buff guy, but still: you have a height advantage and her soft-skinned arms don’t seem that intimidating muscular hanging down loosely (not so when she flexes!) . Soon you’ll have to modify your estimation, your childhood tragedy continues.Princess Pain easily pins, controls you, scissors you with her strong legs, luckily you succeed turning your head when she smothers you. Only once ( maybe it is part of her game or she has been unattentive for a second) you manage to kind of apply a cross-body-pin on her, but she`s so strong to easily throw you off and escape. At times you might notice her somewhat moaning from effort, but equally you‘re wondering about whether she does the show or you at least make some demand on her.Sara shines through Princess Pain and Princess Pain will turn into Sara, a permanent transformation. You are exhausted, Princess Pain has vanished, a friendly farewell conversation with Sara will only reveal part of her fine, pleasant personality, you keep wondering if Princess Pain is (as Sara states) shy and submissive in real life or if this is just Sara’s coquetry. And thus to find out you are bound to meet her again some day.

David – Munich, July 2016 – Face Sitting / Ass Worship

I was lucky enough to meet Sara on a recent trip. WOW! Do not miss the opportunity to be in her strong grip…it’s an experience that will make you smile like a Cheshire cat as you reflect back. Sara is beauty, brawn, brain and boldness with a uncanny sense about what boundaries to push. Impossible I know but trust me, Sara looks even better in person. Being trapped beneath her lovely frame was heaven and I am looking forward to that moment again. David

John – Cork, June 2016 – Scissors / Domination / Muscle Worship

I met Sara Lips for what turned out to be a truly wonderful session. The first thing that strikes me is how breathtakingly beautiful she is. She looks stunning online, but it just doesn’t give you a true idea of what she looks like in the flesh. What added to this was the Super Girl outfit that she wore (as requested ). While I had heard so much about how strong her legs were, I was mesmerized by how huge and powerful looking they were. Photos just don’t do them justice.At the beginning we chatted a bit about how I got into this and she clarified exactly what I wanted from the session. As I had suggested, we did a role play where I questioned her strength and said she wasn’t really a superhero.Boy was I put in my place fast. I had asked her not to go easy on me and she sure stayed true to her word. Even in the guise of Super Girl, Princess Pain is a tough task master. Mercy is not in her vocab and while she will honor your tap outs, you are not going to be given any long breathers. Be warned, if you ask her to go to town on you, like I did, you better make sure your pain threshold is high as Princess Pain will utterly destroy you with her devastating scissors holds.Sara is incredibly sweet and charming, but as Princess Pain, she revels in showing her clients who is boss. After a while, getting into the spirit of the role play I asked for mercy (not very convincingly as in reality I was loving every second of it.) , saying I thought super heroes were supposed to be kind.Her blunt in character response was “Even Super Girl needs a play thing”. A play thing is exactly what I felt like, such was Sara’s utter dominance. Even if I had wanted to resist, it would have been utterly futile to try. As requested she did some face sitting and spanking and she even threw in some breast smothering which was very enjoyable. She lifted me overhead twice as well. Throughout the whole session she never broke character, she was my superior and was dominant throughout. Even when I worshiped her muscles, she was very clearly commanding me to do so (Not that I needed any persuasion ).Her biceps, while not as developed as her incredible quads are nonetheless hard defined mounds of muscle and are a wonder to behold Sara was a total pro from start to finish and once the session ended, her sweetness and charm shone through once more I honestly can’t think of one bad thing to say about my session with Sara except maybe that it had to end.

Marco – Hamburg, June 2016 – Mixed Wrestling / Submission Holds

I just had the pleasure of meeting Sara Lips. She is a very nice, friendly and warm-hearted person. Very beautiful and very well trained. On the mat she has great strength and power. I enjoyed every moment with her, being in her control…

Stefan – Berlin, June 2016 – Fantasy Wrestling / Face Sitting / Domination

I just had a wonderful session with Sara Lips contained fantasy wrestling, face sitting and domination. Before the session I contacted her via the session request on her homepage. We wrote together what we could do. Sara is very open-minded and interested how the session should develop especially in making it a perfect session for you. Therefore we wrote many e mails in which we came to the point, that we do a role-play scenario in which she would be a sexy fitness instructor and me a client who cant keep his hands away from her body.When we finally met I was very overwhelmed by her kindness and the way she introduced me to the session with asking for my wishes and expectations. Not to speak how sexy she looked in her skin tight bra and hot pants. We start the session and she changed her attitude to a strict fitness instructor. She showed me the exercise and I had to made it 10 times. Than another one and I had to repeat it. One exercise was harder than the next and I soon got out of breath.Sara only laughed at my lousy condition and motivated me to try harder. Than she did deep squats and I couldn’t take my hands away from her sexy bum. Than she changed the exercises by trapping my head between her legs. And this woman can really squeeze the hell out. I had to tap out early not to go ko.What then followed was a series of wrestling holds combined with scissors. Soon I was out of totally out of breath. So what’s better than having even less air under her sexy bum by being face-sat to oblivion. Her sexy voice making fun out of me how easily it is to beat me up. When I tried to get out, Sara busted my balls to remind me of the position I was in. And so it went on again and again. One fast move from Sara and I was in a painful hold or being face-sat by her. I really had no chance at all, I tried to resist but this woman is so fast and strong.To finish me off she stripped down to her string and gave me a very long humiliating face-sitting. At the end she made me worship her biceps, calf’s and feet just for good measure. I had many sessions before but Sara is really special and very exciting to make it a great experience. We even talked after the session for some time, and I can really recommend her.

Fredric – Stockholm, June 2016 – Scissoring / Mixed Wrestling

I just had my first mixed wrestling session ever with Sara Lips. As you can imagine I was very nervous coming to the session, but Sara was very understanding and easy to talk to so I soon felt comfortable. We started with semi competitive wrestling. I am a very big guy who works out almost every day but Sara obviously had more wrestling experience so we turned out to be quite evenly matched with both of us scoring submissions.If it weren’t for my big size advantage she would have dominated me easily. Between falls we talked about the mixed wrestling world and Sara gave me advise about what to look for in future sessions. After wrestling we continued with some scissors. She has very strong legs and I am sure she could have knocked me out if she wanted to. I had a great time with Sara Lips and I highly recommend her both to first timers and more experienced guys.

LCF – Milan, May 2016, Muscle Worship

I recently had a very nice session in Milan with Sara Lips: I am a skinny, flabby and weak 47 year old guy who enjoys having sessions with muscular, strong and dominant women. And I was really impressed by Sara, who is 20 years younger than me and proved to be an admirably fit, strong, skilled and trained girl. Not to mention her evident beauty and elegant sexiness, of course, since during our session she was wearing a bikini and – at the beginning – high heels that made her as tall as me (1m 80cm).We met in a comfortable hotel room and after the usual introductory conversation (which proved her to be a talkative, kind and easy going person), we started the session with some muscle worship: I could feel the hardness and power of her arms, legs and back, before experiencing their overwhelming strength when we moved to the bed for some wrestling moves (I’m not too much into that, being too weak to wrestle any trained girl, but with her it was well worth).She easily crushed me in every way, making me cry in pain and surrender in a few seconds. But the contact of her beautifully tanned, hard and muscular body was more than enough to make me experience also the pleasure which this kind of submission can offer.When she started flexing her muscles on the bed, I felt literally overwhelmed by the power and strength which emanated from her gorgeous body: she also flexed and let me feel her buttocks, while lying on the bed, which left me speechless, as they were incredibly hard and sculpted. Oh my… what amazing results Sara got from her weight training in the gym! I would really like to meet her again in the future, also because she told me she wants to get bigger and stronger… can’t wait to admire an even stronger and more muscular Sara!

Georg – Munich, April 2016 – Mixed Wrestling / Arm Wrestling / Domination

I had several years of mixed wrestling experience when I first contacted Sara. Therefore I had quite a few ideas about a great session. I was happy to see that Sara was very interested in learning about my ideas, and we exchanged a few e-mails on possible scenarios including Sara’s outfit for the session. The session itself started with nice small-talk, Sara already wearing the agreed outfit.We then put our plans into practice, starting with a few rounds of arm-wrestling, then moving on to semi-competitive wrestling rounds. As Sara is both very strong and very skilled, she easily dominated each round and dished out some punishment, such as belly punches. She even included a few surprises such as lift and carry elements, demonstrating again her remarkable strength. At the end of our I was left exhausted, impressed and fully satisfied. I am very impressed by Sara’s strength, wrestling skills as ability to provide a very customized session.

Kalle – Munich, April 2016, Mixed Wrestling / Submission Holds / Fantasy

Yesterday I have met Sara for the first time during her visit in Munich. It all started with me studying her blog and then a very pleasant email contact. Sara is genuine, very down-to-earth, sweet, cute, a bit shy and careful in the beginning, very bright in conversation with a broad common education and very sensitive.During the preparation phase Sara did everything to be able to provide a very personal session and meet my expectations. You don´t get some routine from her but a real custom made experience. The playful / semi-competitive wrestling session we had went over two hours of sweating and laughing with some really strong scissors, light chokes and good head locks where the conversation stopped for obvious reasons. Her legs and shoulders are quite impressive and you can feel the amount of hard work that had to be put in to get these results. This has definitely been one of the most entertaining contacts and sessions in my career.

Axel – Munich, April 2016 – Mixed / Wrestling / Domination

In spring 2016 I had my first session with Sara lips. I very much liked her website and used the contact functionality for my first contact with her. She responded shortly thereafter with a friendly e-mail laying out the details of a mixed wrestling session with her and so we fixed a date. At the session she greeted me with a smile and a sexy bikini showing off her muscular body.For a warm-up we talked a little bit of how I came into mixed wrestling before the action started ! My weight and height advantage was compensated by her stronger muscles, in other words, she was the perfect match for me. So the competition was very balanced – sometimes she made me tap, but at other ’rounds’ I could resist. When time passed, however, I started to get exhausted earlier than she did. She then took the opportunity to do some domination holds on me (as agreed beforehand), some of which I never experienced before.What I enjoyed most at this stage was actually to see the expression in her face when I was in a hopeless position. After the session we had a short and personal chat and I left the room with a smile in my face.

Andi – Munich, April 2016 – Scissoring

Meine Session mit Sara Lips am 29.04.16 in München: Wir hatten im Vorfeld Schwierigkeiten einen passenden Termin zu finden, was aber nicht an ihr lag, sondern daran, dass ich mich nicht so früh festlegen konnte und deshalb andere schneller waren bei der Buchung… Gott sei Dank musste dann einer der Frühbucher doch seinen Termin verschieben und ich konnte nachrücken. Insgesamt hatten wir bis dahin sicher 10x hin und her geschrieben, wo andere Damen schon längst die Schnauze voll gehabt hätten.Sara war immer höflich, zuvor kommend und sehr bemüht. Ich dachte, so nett wie die ist, kann die keiner Fliege was zu Leide tun. Ich sollte eines Besseren belehrt werden… 🙂 Im Hotel angekommen, öffnete mir eine athletische, hübsche junge Frau die Tür, bei der man auch gleich noch andere Gedanken haben könnte, als sich nur vermöbeln zu lassen. Sie ist äußerst sympathisch und nimmt sich erst mal Zeit, einem die Nervösität im Small Talk zu nehmen. Dann erkundigte sie sich sehr detailliert nach den Vorlieben, was man möchte und was nicht. Somit entstand dann eine Session, genau wie ich sie mir vorstellte und das war echt der Hammer.Ich buchte eine Scissor-Session, wobei ich relativ passiv war. Die wenigen Male, wo ich versucht hätte mich zu wehren, stellte ich schnell fest, dass das zwecklos ist. Wenn sie ernst macht, kann man die Hand zum Abklopfen gleich mal bereit machen, denn das dauert dann nicht lange. Sie hat aber ein sehr gutes Gespür dafür, wie viel man verträgt und passt sich entsprechend an. Sie jedenfalls genug Reserven um einen Normalsterblichen ernsthaft in Schwierigkeiten zu bringen. Alles in Allem eine sehr beeindruckende Session, mit einer tollen Frau, die genau nach meinen Bedürfnissen gestalten wurde. Andi

Sarasota 54 – London, April 2016 – Mixed Wrestling / Scissoring

I’ve been lucky enough to session with quite a large number of wrestlers over the years. Some have been really attractive. Some have been really strong. And some have been really intelligent. But Sara is the first one I’ve met who combines all three! Having found her profile on the usual forums I was led to her website which is a cut above many of the ‘cut and paste’ sites so popular with other session wrestlers.I filled out the contact form and, having missed one visit to London, I finally managed to arrange a ‘semi-comp’ wrestling session with her on her latest visit. Her communication beforehand was excellent and we met in her apartment in Bayswater at the appointed hour. I know it’s a cliche to say people look better in the flesh than they do on the screen but Sara is stunning and as we chatted beforehand it was hard to believe that she really is into her wrestling. Combine that with her sultry Irish accent and I was hooked immediately.She was very relaxed and once we’d established exactly what sort of session I wanted we got to it! Immediately it was apparent just how strong Sara is. We spent a thoroughly enjoyable (well for me anyway) hour of almost solid wrestling, interspersed with conversation ranging from how she got into the session world in the first place to how attitudes vary towards wrestling (and many other fetishes) around the world. I don’t know the score (so I’ll call it a draw!) but at the end of the session I was left with the feeling that next time I should probably book two hours, one for the session and one just to chat.I know Sara has great plans for her website and she will also be touring regularly so if she comes to your town then I would suggest you make every effort to arrange a session. You won’t be disappointed! ——————— Whatever you decide I just want to re-iterate how much I enjoyed myself the other night. I’ve taken your ‘peak fitness’ jibe to heart and I fully intend to be even fitter next time we meet. Hope to meet again soon. Mike xx

Gym Dave – London, April 2016 – Strength Tests

I recently engaged in a session with Sara Lips focused on strength challenge. Sara is a very attractive sexy,athlete. She has developed an impressive muscular physique and was in great shape for our encounter. She proved to be one of the strongest girls I have sessioned. She is friendly and very easy to get on with. She welcomed all the challenges I set and appeared to enjoy the session as much as myself. She was prompt in communicating, proved totally reliable, was on-time and she is not a clock-watcher. I can thoroughly recommend.” Gymdave

P Lyle – London, April 2016 – Lift and Carry

I have had over 20 lift and carry sessions but my time with Sara was one of the best. Beautiful, strong, friendly and very easy going she was the perfect lady to session with. Sara took real effort to make sure the lift and carry session met my requests and is a real role play expert – she is ferociously strong and her fire mans lifts are amazing. I felt I could have stayed on her shoulder all day she is so strong. Very, very pretty too!

Neil – London, April 2016, Mixed Wrestling

I recently had a session in London with Sara which definitely exceeded my expectations. Her response to my initial email query was both informative and welcoming and I had no hesitation in then booking a session with her. When we met I was not disappointed; physically she is extremely toned and attractive and was also very good company throughout.It was also clear that she had remembered our email conversation in which I had expressed a wish for something which was not too competitive or painful but where she used her physique and skills to overpower me.She pitched the session exactly right, which meant that I spent most of it struggling to escape from a variety of holds. However she was kind enough to allow me get her to tap out twice (making it about 20:2). I left feeling it was time well spent and am looking forward to her next visit to the UK.

Ronan – Dublin, April 2016 – Lift and Carry / Domination

I met Sara in Dublin recently, she was very professional and we had a great talk beforehand about what I wanted from the session. I felt very comfortable and at ease with her. Once we got started she showed just how strong she was, she could lift and carry me no problem at all and her head scissors were intense! She was an amazing mix of beauty and power and I hope to see her again sometime. If your a mixed wrestling fan I’d definitely recommend meeting her if she’s in your area.

Rob Forest – Cork, January 2016 – Mixed Wrestling / Scissoring / Lift and Carry

I recently had the pleasure of a wrestling session with Sarah lips. We talked for a bit before the session and I requested a wrestling domination session and she provided it perfectly, nothing rushed. She answered all my questions putting my fears at ease. Sarah has a very feminine fit body.She is amazingly strong. Anyone who sees her will think she is just a fit nice looking blond, but they will be in for a surprise. Her legs are tap out machines! The session was incredible. I strongly recommend Sarah Lips she has a stunning physique, charming personality, and tremendous athleticism.

WrestleManiac – Cork, January 2016 – Lift and Carry

I met with Sara during her recent visit to Ireland. We messaged beforehand what type session I would enjoy and Sara had everything figured out by the time we met. I was nervous about meeting with her but we chatted when we first met and because of her friendly demeanor and kind personality my nerves soon disappeared. I should have said by now that when I first saw Sara I was met by a vision of beauty, fitness and strength.Sara was glowing with a healthy tan .It is rare enough to see anyone in Ireland with a healthy tan at any time of the year but virtually unheard of in mid winter. We began the session with an arm-wrestling contest. Needless to say I was no match. Sara beat me easily at least ten times in a row both left and right arms. Sara’s verbal teasing only added salt in the wounds of my defeat. We went through some wrestling moves and again this was a complete mismatch. If i got to 20-30 seconds without being pinned or submitted it was lot.The pain from Sara’s head scissors in particular was incredible. The strength in those legs should not be in any way underestimated. Finally whilst by now I was a complete and utter physical wreck Sara had still more than enough power to perform lift and carry moves including fireman carry, front lifts and piggyback which also included so many squats in a row I lost count. I am truly grateful to Sara for allowing me the chance to meet with her and I cannot recommend her highly enough!

TD1 – Dublin, December 2015 – Muscle Worship

Well…where do i start. Had wanted to meet Sarah Lips for quite some time & today was the day! Quite stunned when she opened the door. Photos are v accurate but for real, don’t do her justice. Very attractive, beautiful physique and eyes you cant stop looking into. We chatted for a bit about stuff & not rushed at all. Very down to earth, genuine and just so easy going in nature.Her voice, I could listen to her talk for hrs. Stunning in appearance & strong, both physically & in taking control. Happy out she came to Dublin to say the least. Will see her again when she returns. She is very much into her vacations.You don’t want to miss her. (I’m just sorry i wont have time to see her tomorrow, again). Tks Sarah Lips. x

BoundSlave44U – Dublin, December 2015 – Muscle Worship / Domination

Wow! What an experience, I felt like I had come out of a hot bout with Wonder woman. I had an intensely physical and erotic time with Sarah Lips who possesses a great deal of physical strength and raw sex appeal. I kept wanting and I kept getting through our ever so brief hour together. I was disappointed she let me leave, I was hoping she might keep me prisoner for a few days!